Staff

Carla Hitchcock Smythe – Executive Director
Carla.hitchcock@frc-crf.com
474-0252 ext. 200
 
Paula Wood – Program Director &  Fredkid
Paula.wood@frc-crf.com
474-0252 ext. 201
 
Melissa Cyr – Program Coordinator
Melissa.cyr@frc-crf.com
474-0252 ext. 202
 
Amanda Judd – Afterschool Coordinator
Amanda.judd@frc-crf.com
474-0252 ext. 205
 
Jill Chenard – Ready For School Coordinator
jill.chenard@frc-crf.com
474-0252 ext. 203
 
Laura Macfadzen – Prenatal & Postnatal Coordinator
laura.macfadzen@frc-crf.com
474-0252 ext 201
 
Suzanne Ricker- Ready for School Program Facilitator
suzanne.ricker@frc-crf.om
474-0252 ext 204
 
Joanna Brennan – Ready For School Program Facilitator
Joanna.brennan@frc-crf.com
474-0252 ext. 203
 
Alisha Deveau – Family Program Facilitator & Afterschool Program Facilitator
alisha.deveau@frc-crf.com
474-0252
 
 
Melissa Landry – Family Program Facilitator & Afterschool Program Facilitator
Melissa.landry@frc-crf.com
474-0252
 
Jackie Nicholson – Ready For School Program Facilitator
Jackie.nicholson@frc-crf.com
474-0252 ext. 204